2021

NOVEMBER

Saturday 6th Nov - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

Saturday 13th Nov - Private party

DECEMBER

Friday 31st Dec - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

2022

FEBRUARY

Thursday 17th Feb - Wedding

MARCH

Saturday 26th Mar - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

APRIL

Saturday 9th April - Wedding

MAY

Sunday 1st May - Private party

JUNE

Saturday 11th June- Wedding

Saturday 18th June - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

JULY

Saturday 9th July- Wedding

Saturday 30th July- Wedding

August

Saturday 6th Aug- Wedding

Friday 26th Aug - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

SEPTEMBER

Saturday 17th Sept- Wedding

NOVEMBER

Saturday 5th Nov - Wedding

Saturday 19th Nov - Annabel's Cabaret & discotheque @ 10:30pm

If we already have a gig on our calendar on the day you'd like to book us please still get in touch because sometimes it is possible (time dependant) that we can do both!